Teachers & Staff

Teacher Login

PRINCIPAL      
Donna Tripi     dtripi@sandi.net
       
CLASSROOM TEACHERS Room    
Jessica Sandoval K1 K jsandoval3@sandi.net
Allison Carpenter K2 K acarpenter@sandi.net
Marisa Martin K3 K mmartin6@sandi.net
Richard Llamas K4 K rllamas@sandi.net
Nancy Rice 1 1 nrice@sandi.net
Lisa Popovich 2 1 lpopovich@sandi.net
Shannon Kelly 3 1 skelly@sandi.net
Suzanne Howard 5 1 showard1@sandi.net
Cathy Wallace B2 2 cwallace@sandi.net
Lori Zeichner B3 2 lzeichner@sandi.net
Stephanie Cole B4 2 scole1@sandi.net 
Kate Dyer B1 2 kdyer@sandi.net
Joan Boyle 7 3 jboyle@sandi.net
Aspasia Nicolaidis 10 3 anicolaidis@sandi.net
Kelly Skommesa 12 3 kskommesa@sandi.net
Irene Akiyama
Leslie Lakin
 
13
B5
3 Seminar
3
iakiyama@sandi.net
llakin@sandi.net
 
Debbie Balmat 4 4 dbalmat@sandi.net
Erin Lewis 9 4 elewis2@sandi.net
Valerie Krapfel 8 4 vkrapfel@sandi.net
Michael Naylor 6 4 Seminar mnaylor@sandi.net
Melissa Wood 14 5 mroy@sandi.net
Kristina Quartuccio 15 5 Seminar kharvey1@sandi.net
Gisela Baranda 16 5 gbaranda@sandi.net
 Nancy Flinn      
Stephanie Hasselbrink B6 shasselbrink@sandi.net
       
SUPPORT STAFF      
Courtney Sakai
Liz Pagel
C3
 
Education Specialist csakai@sandi.net
lpagel@sandi.net
Stephani Halloran 6 Intervention smccabe-halloran@sandi.net
       
Sonja Devine 11 Art sdevine@sandi.net
Kelly Wiskus PE PE kwiskus@sandi.net
Julie Greathouse B5 Choral Music jgreathousesuazo@sandi.net
Matt Fowler B5 Choral Music matt@musicgenerations.com
Matt Lyons Aud. Instrumental Music mlyons1@sandi.net
Christina Barnick C4 Speech cbarnick@sandi.net
Robin Pollock C2 Psychologist rpollock@sandi.net
       
Lee Seider C2 OT lseider@sandi.net
Marta Thiele  Library  Librarian mthiele@sandi.net
 Sigurd Kallhovde  technology    skallhovde@sandi.net
OFFICE STAFF      
Susie Payne Office Elementary School Assistant spayne@sandi.net
Carilyn Bosworth Office School Clerk cbosworth@sandi.net
       
Cheri Pomerantz
Rekarda Devere
Health Office Nurse cpomerantz@sandi.net
rdevere@sandi.net
Jess Bowman Supply Room BSS jbowmanjr@sandi.net
Angel Garcia Supply Room Custodian